Delete Clips

The Move Clips button is available on the collection toolbar, except when the Clipboard tab is active.

Click the Delete Clips button to delete the selected clips and/or folders. On the Recycle Bin tab, this will permanently delete the items. On all other tabs, the deleted items are moved into the recycle bin.

See Manage and Arrange Text to learn how to use AceText.